A Time of Firsts

My step-daughter and then-fiance took their first trip to Newfoundland last summer, to attend our wedding. For her birthday, I put together a photo book of her trip for her. The trip was filled with many firsts for us all, including my and my husband’s first kiss. Ever. My step-daughter thought it was pretty funny.  I hope you enjoy the book.

2 responses to “A Time of Firsts

  1. Really nice pictures. I really like the one of SB holding EB that looks like a pencil drawing. Not sure how you did that. Hopefully I’ll be able to be there for your sealing.

    Like

    • Thanks, SwellBugs! That is my favourite picture, too. Alas, when I was editing my pics I hit “something”, my computer froze, and when I restarted, that is what I ended up with! I wish I knew how to recreate it. 😦 When we move out west, we will have to go to the temple together, the four of us!

      Like

Leave a Reply

